Josie Alvarez
Realtor Associate

Email: jalvarez@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 146
Office: (432) 618-5013
Cell: (432) 296-1395
Fax: (432) 618-5041

Pamela Arredondo

Email: parredondo@legacyrealestate.com
Main: 618-5094, Ext: 249
Cell: 432-307-9267

Tina Atkins
Realtor Associate

Email: tatkins@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 215
Office: (432) 684-9105
Cell: (432) 661-0062
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Amy Brasher Barnett
CCIM Candidate
Realtor Associate

Email: AmyRBrasher@aol.com
Web: http://www.brasherbarnett.com/
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 133
Office: (432) 618-5009
Cell: (432) 352-6714
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Tyler Barrandey
Realtor Associate

Email: tyler9195@yahoo.com
Web: http://tylerbarrandey.com/
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 238
Office: (432) 618-5080
Cell: (432) 894-2056
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Kay Bivens
Realtor Associate

Email: kaybivens95@yahoo.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 169
Office: (432) 618-5018
Cell: (432) 934-5995
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Reece Bivens Realtor Associate

Email: rbiv614@gmail.com
Main: (432) 687-6500,
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Brittany Boyd Realtor Associate

Email: bboyd@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 135
Office: (432) 618-5026
Cell: (432) 978-7202
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Perkins Brasher Realtor Associate

Email: perkinsb3@aol.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 245
Office: (432) 618-5042
Cell: (432) 349-3421
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Denise Brasher
Realtor Associate

Email: dabrn3@aol.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 127
Office: (432) 618-5001
Cell: (432) 889-5022
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Melody Carroll Realtor Associate

Email: mcarroll@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500
Cell: (325) 330-1182
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Alvin Collins CRB, CRS, GRI, ABR
Realtor Associate

Email: alvincollins@msn.com
Web: http://www.legacyrealestate.com/
Main: (432) 687-6500
Office: (432) 523-2000
Cell: (432) 238-0266
Fax: (432) 523-6441

Paul Culver Realtor Associate

Email: pculver@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500
Cell: (432) 238-0266
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Darla Davis
Realtor Associate

Email: ddavis@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 198
Office: (432) 618-5099
Cell: (432) 260-8077
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Pam Dodd
Realtor Associate

Email: pjdodd@gmail.com
Web: http://www.pamdodd.com/
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 183
Office: (432) 618-5011
Cell: (432) 413-0780
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Nicole Duncan Realtor Associate

Email: nduncan@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 107
Office: (432) 618-5036
Cell: (214) 724-7466
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Skye Farris Realtor Associate

Email: sfarris@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 170
Office: (432) 618-5022
Cell: (432) 294-3336
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Tracy Farrow
Realtor Associate

Email: tracy@tracyfarrow.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 162
Office: (432) 618-5010
Cell: (432) 413-4412
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Lana Flores Realtor Associate

Email: lflores@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 216
Office: (432) 618-9106
Cell: (432) 385-5843
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Karen Foster
ABR, ASR, CRS
Realtor Associate

Email: karen@karenfosterrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 150
Office: (432) 618-7355
Cell: (432) 559-4086
Fax: (432) 687-3171

Yvonne Gabaldon Realtor Associate

Email: ygabaldon@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 618-5070,
Office: (432) 618-5070
Cell: (432) 210-6666
Fax: (432) 687-6513

DeLaura Gammage
Owner/Realtor Associate

Email: degammage@aol.com
Web: http://www.delauragammage.com/
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 188
Office: (432) 618-5045
Cell: (432) 288-3880
Fax: (432) 618-5048

Terry Gammage
Owner/Realtor Associate

Email: terrylgammage@yahoo.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 189
Office: (432) 684-0369
Cell: (432) 770-2882
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Jerrilyn Garrison
Realtor Associate

Email: jgarrison@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 145
Office: (432) 618-5029
Cell: (432) 202-0276
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Reannah Glover
Realtor Associate

Email: reannahkate@gmail.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 196
Office: (432) 618-5092
Cell: (432) 553-5352
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Stacy Gonzalez
ABR, TRLP
Realtor Associate

Email: stacyg@sellingthetallcity.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 242
Office: (432) 618-5076
Cell: (432) 413-7061
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Amanda Gunter Realtor Associate

Email: agunter@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 618-5098
Office: (432) 618-5098
Cell: (432) 618-5098
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Sandy Hanson
ABS, ASR, CRS, GRI
Realtor Associate

Email: sandy@sandyjhanson.com
Web: http://www.sandyjhanson.com/
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 165
Office: (432) 618-0613
Cell: (432) 638-3819
Fax: (432) 618-0621

Debbie Hatfield
CRS
Realtor Associate

Email: debbie@wesellmidland.com
Web: http://www.wesellmidland.com/
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 225
Office: (432) 618-5056
Cell: (432) 349-4790
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Larry Hatfield
CRS
Realtor Associate

Email: larry@wesellmidland.com
Web: http://www.wesellmidland.com/
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 224
Office: (432) 684-0369
Cell: (432) 349-4788
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Betty Hicks Realtor Associate

Email: hicksbet@aol.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 147
Cell: (432) 553-8194
Fax: (432) 697-0847

Lavonne Johnson
CRS
Realtor Associate

Email: lavonnejohnson@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 137
Office: (432) 618-5002
Cell: (432) 770-3883
Fax: (432) 694-1208

Gina Lann
Realtor Associate

Email: glann@legacyrealestate.com
Web: http://www.legacyrealestate.com/
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 157
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Jerry Lesikar
Realtor Associate

Email: jlesikar@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 618-5040, Ext: 240
Cell: (432) 425-1096
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Michelle Lesikar SRS
Realtor Associate

Email: mlesikar@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 182
Office: (432) 618-5024
Cell: (432) 230-3633
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Martha Manulik
Realtor Associate

Email: martha@movingmidland.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 220
Cell: (432) 557-8744
Fax: (432) 618-5054

Karen Mason Realtor Associate

Email: karenmason25@att.net
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 131
Office: (432) 618-5031
Cell: (432) 349-3550
Fax: (432) 247-1741

Stephanie Masterson
Realtor Associate

Email: smasterson@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 199
Office: (432) 684-9107
Cell: (432) 556-1564
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Kim Merrill
Realtor Associate

Email: kim_merrill@sbcglobal.net
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 233
Office: (432) 618-5072
Cell: (432) 664-4702
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Janice Murrell
Realtor Associate

Email: janice.murrell@gmail.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 151
Office: (432) 618-4663
Cell: (432) 349-7242
Fax: (432) 687-3823

Danny Norwood
Realtor Associate

Email: danny@dannynorwood.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 168
Office: (432) 618-5012
Cell: (432) 413-2764
Fax: (432) 618-5041

Donna Omar
Realtor Associate

Email: donna@donnaomar.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 130
Office: (432) 618-5030
Cell: (432) 349-1458
Fax: (432) 618-5062

Susan Palmer Realtor Associate

Email: spalmerreal@yahoo.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 171
Office: (432) 618-5021
Cell: (432) 978-7816
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Cheryl Parrish
Realtor Associate

Email: cherylparrish@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 136
Office: (432) 618-5014
Cell: (432) 352-3053
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Mark Philliber Realtor Associate

Email: mgp@clearwire.net
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 156
Office: (432) 618-5071
Cell: (432) 222-5071
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Josie Rendon
Realtor Associate

Email: josie@realestateinmidland.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 138
Office: (432) 618-5043
Cell: (432) 889-8394
Fax: (432) 618-5065

Gina Reyes
Realtor Associate

Email: greyes@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 230
Office: (432) 618-5061
Cell: (432) 553-6381
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Chandler Roberts Realtor Associate

Email: croberts@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 181
Office: (432) 618-5081
Cell: (432) 634-8529
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Stephanie Rogers
Realtor Associate

Email: srogers@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 143
Office: (432) 618-5015
Cell: (432) 978-9757
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Lisa Russell Realtor Associate

Email: lrussell@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 179
Office: (432) 618-5028
Cell: (432) 741-5964
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Lauren Smith Realtor Associate

Email: lsmith@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 618-5032,
Office: (432) 618-5032
Cell: (432) 201-9575
DirectLine: (432) 618-5008 Ext. 174
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Andrea Snell Realtor Associate

Email: asnell@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 178
Office: (432) 618-5032
Cell: (432) 559-4417
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Ashley St. John
Realtor Associate

Email: ashbrasher@aol.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 153
Office: (432) 618-5005
Cell: (432) 352-6254
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Lauren Therrell Realtor Associate

Email: ltherrell@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 239
Office: (432) 618-5079
Cell: (432) 557-4114
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Brittany Thomas Realtor Associate

Email: bbush@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 164
Office: (432) 618-5096
Cell: (719) 650-9936
Fax: (432) 618-5048

Wendy Waddell
Realtor Associate

Email: wwaddell@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 185
Office: (432) 618-5052
Cell: (432) 638-9955
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Leah Watkins
Realtor Associate

Email: call4leah@gmail.com
Main: (432) 618-5020,
Office: (432) 618-5020
Cell: (432) 599-2187
Fax: (432) 687-6513