Josie Alvarez
Realtor Associate

Email: jalvarez@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 146
Office: (432) 618-5013
Cell: (432) 296-1395
Fax: (432) 618-5041

Tina Atkins
Realtor Associate

Email: tatkins@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 215
Office: (432) 684-9105
Cell: (432) 661-0062
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Amy Brasher Barnett
CCIM Candidate, Realtor Associate

Email: AmyRBrasher@aol.com
Web: http://www.brasherbarnett.com/
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 133
Office: (432) 618-5009
Cell: (432) 352-6714
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Tyler Barrandey
Realtor Associate

Email: tyler9195@yahoo.com
Web: http://tylerbarrandey.com/
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 238
Office: (432) 618-5080
Cell: (432) 894-2056
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Kay Bivens
Realtor Associate

Email: kaybivens95@yahoo.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 169
Office: (432) 618-5018
Cell: (432) 934-5995
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Perkins Brasher
Realtor Associate

Email: perkinsb3@aol.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 245
Office: (432) 618-5042
Cell: (432) 349-3421
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Denise Brasher
Realtor Associate

Email: dabrn3@aol.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 127
Office: (432) 618-5001
Cell: (432) 889-5022
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Alvin Collins
CRB, CRS, GRI, ABR, Realtor Associate

Email: alvincollins@msn.com
Web: http://www.legacyrealestate.com/
Main: (432) 687-6500
Office: (432) 523-2000
Cell: (432) 238-0266
Fax: (432) 523-6441

Paul Culver
Realtor Associate

Email: pculver@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500
Cell: (432) 238-0266
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Darla Davis
Realtor Associate

Email: ddavis@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 198
Office: (432) 618-5099
Cell: (432) 260-8077
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Nicole Duncan
Realtor Associate

Email: nduncan@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 107
Office: (432) 618-5036
Cell: (214) 724-7466
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Skye Farris
Realtor Associate

Email: sfarris@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 170
Office: (432) 618-5022
Cell: (432) 294-3336
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Tracy Farrow
Realtor Associate

Email: tracy@tracyfarrow.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 162
Office: (432) 618-5010
Cell: (432) 413-4412
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Lana Flores
Realtor Associate

Email: lflores@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 216
Office: (432) 618-9106
Cell: (432) 385-5843
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Karen Foster
ABR, ASR, CRS, Realtor Associate

Email: karen@karenfosterrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 150
Office: (432) 618-7355
Cell: (432) 559-4086
Fax: (432) 687-3171

Yvonne Gabaldon
Realtor Associate

Email: ygabaldon@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 618-5070,
Office: (432) 618-5070
Cell: (432) 210-6666
Fax: (432) 287-2828

DeLaura Gammage
Owner/Realtor Associate

Email: degammage@aol.com
Web: http://www.delauragammage.com/
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 188
Office: (432) 618-5045
Cell: (432) 288-3880
Fax: (432) 618-5048

Terry Gammage
Owner/Realtor Associate

Email: terrylgammage@yahoo.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 189
Office: (432) 684-0369
Cell: (432) 770-2882
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Jerrilyn Garrison
Realtor Associate

Email: jgarrison@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 145
Office: (432) 618-5029
Cell: (432) 202-0276
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Reannah Glover
Realtor Associate

Email: reannahkate@gmail.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 196
Office: (432) 618-5092
Cell: (432) 553-5352
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Stacy Gonzalez
ABR, TRLP, Realtor Associate

Email: stacyg@sellingthetallcity.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 242
Office: (432) 618-5076
Cell: (432) 413-7061
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Sandy Hanson
ABS, ASR, CRS, GRI, Realtor Associate

Email: sandy@sandyjhanson.com
Web: http://www.sandyjhanson.com/
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 165
Office: (432) 618-0613
Cell: (432) 638-3819
Fax: (432) 618-0621

Betty Hicks
Realtor Associate

Email: hicksbet@aol.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 147
Cell: (432) 553-8194
Fax: (432) 697-0847

Michelle Hofer
Realtor Associate

Email: mhofer@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 121
Office: (432) 618-5004
Cell: (432) 238-4572
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Lavonne Johnson
CRS, Realtor Associate

Email: lavonnejohnson@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 137
Office: (432) 618-5002
Cell: (432) 770-3883
Fax: (432) 694-1208

Rebecca Kirk
Realtor Associate

Email: rkirk@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 135
Office: (432) 618-5026
Cell: (214) 929-4320
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Gina Lann
Realtor Associate

Email: glann@legacyrealestate.com
Web: http://www.legacyrealestate.com/
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 157
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Jerry Lesikar
Realtor Associate

Email: jlesikar@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 618-5040, Ext: 240
Cell: (432) 425-1096
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Michelle Lesikar
SRS, Realtor Associate

Email: mlesikar@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 182
Office: (432) 618-5024
Cell: (432) 230-3633
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Crystal Lujan
Realtor Associate

Email: clujan@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 249
Office: (432) 618-5094
Cell: (432) 934-4470
Fax: (432) 618-5041

Martha Manulik
Realtor Associate

Email: martha@movingmidland.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 220
Cell: (432) 557-8744
Fax: (432) 618-5054

Karen Mason
Realtor Associate

Email: karenmason25@att.net
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 131
Office: (432) 618-5031
Cell: (432) 349-3550
Fax: (432) 247-1741

Kim Merrill
Realtor Associate

Email: kim_merrill@sbcglobal.net
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 233
Office: (432) 618-5072
Cell: (432) 664-4702
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Janice Murrell
Realtor Associate

Email: janice.murrell@gmail.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 151
Office: (432) 618-4663
Cell: (432) 349-7242
Fax: (432) 687-3823

Danny Norwood
Realtor Associate

Email: danny@dannynorwood.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 168
Office: (432) 618-5012
Cell: (432) 413-2764
Fax: (432) 618-5041

Donna Omar
Realtor Associate

Email: donna@donnaomar.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 130
Office: (432) 618-5030
Cell: (432) 349-1458
Fax: (432) 618-5062

Susan Palmer
Realtor Associate

Email: spalmerreal@yahoo.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 171
Office: (432) 618-5021
Cell: (432) 978-7816
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Cheryl Parrish
Realtor Associate

Email: cherylparrish@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 136
Office: (432) 618-5014
Cell: (432) 352-3053
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Mark Philliber
Realtor Associate

Email: mgp@clearwire.net
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 156
Office: (432) 618-5071
Cell: (432) 222-5071
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Amanda "Gunter" Rimer
Realtor Associate

Email: agunter@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 618-5098
Office: (432) 618-5098
Cell: (432) 618-5098
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Chandler Roberts
Realtor Associate

Email: croberts@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 181
Office: (432) 618-5081
Cell: (432) 634-8529
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Stephanie Rogers
Realtor Associate

Email: srogers@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 143
Office: (432) 618-5015
Cell: (432) 978-9757
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Lisa Russell
Realtor Associate

Email: lrussell@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 179
Office: (432) 618-5028
Cell: (432) 741-5964
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Lauren Smith
Realtor Associate

Email: lsmith@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 618-5032,
Office: (432) 618-5032
Cell: (432) 201-9575
DirectLine: (432) 618-5008 Ext. 174
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Andrea Snell
Realtor Associate

Email: asnell@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 178
Office: (432) 618-5032
Cell: (432) 559-4417
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Ashley St. John
Realtor Associate

Email: ashbrasher@aol.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 153
Office: (432) 618-5005
Cell: (432) 352-6254
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Lauren "Therrell" Sykes
Realtor Associate

Email: ltherrell@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 239
Office: (432) 618-5079
Cell: (432) 557-4114
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Wendy Waddell
Realtor Associate

Email: wwaddell@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 185
Office: (432) 618-5052
Cell: (432) 638-9955
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Leah Watkins
Realtor Associate

Email: call4leah@gmail.com
Main: (432) 618-5020,
Office: (432) 618-5020
Cell: (432) 599-2187
Fax: (432) 287-2828