Josie Alvarez Josie Alvarez  
Realtor Associate

Email: jalvarez@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 146
Office: (432) 618-5013
Cell: (432) 296-1395
Fax: (432) 618-5041

Tina Atkins 
Realtor Associate

Email: tatkins@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 215
Office: (432) 684-9105
Cell: (432) 661-0062
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Tyler Barrandey​ 
Realtor Associate

Emailtyler9195@yahoo.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 238
Office: (432) 618-5080
Cell: (432) 894-2056
Fax: (432) 687-6513
Websitewww.tylerbarrandey.com

Amy Brasher Barnett 
CCIM Candidate
Realtor Associate

Email: AmyRBrasher@aol.com
Web: www.brasherbarnett.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 133
Office: (432) 618-5009
Cell: (432) 352-6714
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Kay Bivens Kay Bivens
Realtor Associate

Email: kaybivens95@yahoo.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 169
Office: (432) 618-5018
Cell: (432) 934-5995
Fax: (432) 687-6513

reece Bivens Reece Bivens
Realtor Associate

Email: rbiv614@gmail.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 141
Office: (432) 618-5089
Cell: (432) 230-8647
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Perkins Brasher 
Realtor Associate

Emailperkinsb3@aol.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 245
Office: (432) 618-5042
Cell: (432) 349-3421
Fax: (432) 687-6513

denise Brasher Denise Brasher 
Realtor Associate

Emaildabrn3@aol.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 127
Office: (432) 618-5001
Cell: (432) 889-5022
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Brittany Boyd
Realtor Associate

Emailbboyd@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 135
Office: (432) 618-5026
Cell: (432) 978-7202
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Melody Carroll
Realtor Associate

Email: mcarroll@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500
Cell: (325) 330-1182
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Alvin Collins Alvin Collins 
CRB, CRS, GRI, ABR
Broker Associate

Emailalvincollins@msn.com
Webwww.legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500
Office: (432) 523-2000
Cell: (432) 238-0266
Fax: (432) 523-6441

Paul Culver Paul Culver
Realtor Associate

Emailpculver@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500
Office: (432) 523-2000
Cell: (432) 934-1021
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Darla Davis   
Realtor Associate

Email: ddavis@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 198
Office: (432) 618-5099
Cell: (432) 260-8077
Fax: (432) 687-6513


Pam Dodd  

Realtor Associate

Email: pjdodd@gmail.com
Website: www.pamdodd.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext. 183
Office: (432) 618-5011
Cell: (432) 413-0780
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Nicole Duncan 
Realtor Associate 

Email: nduncan@legacyrealestate.com   
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 107
Office: (432) 618-5036
Cell: (214) 724-7466
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Skye Farris 
Realtor Associate

Email:sfarris@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext170
Office: (432) 618-5022
Cell: (432) 294-3336
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Tracy Farrow 

Realtor Associate

Emailtracy@tracyfarrow.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 162
Office: (432) 618-5010
Cell: (432) 413-4412
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Lana Flores
Realtor Associate

Emaillflores@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 216
Office: (432) 618-9106
Cell: (432) 385-5843
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Karen Foster 
ABR, ASR, CRS
Realtor Associate

Emailkaren@karenfosterrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 150
Office: (432) 618-7355
Cell: (432) 559-4086
Fax: (432) 687-3171

DeLaura Gammage 

Owner/Realtor Associate

Emaildegammage@aol.com
Webwww.delauragammage.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 188
Office: (432) 618-5045
Cell: (432) 288-3880
Fax: (432) 618-5048

Terry Gammage

Owner/Realtor Associate

Email: terrylgammage@yahoo.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext. 189
Office: (432) 684-0369
Cell: (432) 770-2882
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Jerrilyn Garrison 
Realtor Associate

Email: jgarrison@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext. 145
Office: (432) 618-5029
Cell: (432) 202-0276
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Reannah Glover 

Realtor Associate

Emailreannahkate@gmail.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 196
Office: (432) 618-5092
Cell: (432) 553-5352
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Stacy Gonzalez 
ABR, TRLP

Realtor Associate

Email: stacyg@sellingthetallcity.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext. 242
Office: (432) 618-5076
Cell: (432) 413-7061
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Amanda Gunter
Realtor Associate

Main: (432) 413-7330

Cherith Hamilton 
Realtor Associate

Emailsellmidland@gmail.com
Main: (432) 687-6500
Cell: (432) 556-0306
Fax: (432) 687-6513


 
Sandy Hanson 
ABS, ASR, CRS, GRI


Realtor Associate

Emailsandy@sandyjhanson.com
Webwww.sandyjhanson.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 165
Office: (432) 618-0613
Cell: (432) 638-3819
Fax: (432) 618-0621

Debbie Hatfield

Debbie Hatfield  
CRS


Realtor Associate
Emaildebbie@wesellmidland.com
Webwww.wesellmidland.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 225
Office: (432) 618-5056
Cell: (432) 349-4790
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Larry Hatfield

Larry Hatfield 
CRS


Realtor Associate
Emaillarry@wesellmidland.com
Webwww.wesellmidland.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 224
Office: (432) 684-0369
Cell: (432) 349-4788
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Betty Hicks 
Realtor Associate

Emailhicksbet@aol.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 147
Cell: (432) 553-8194
Fax: (432) 697-0847

Megan Hicks 
Realtor Associate

Emailmeganrakay@yahoo.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 181
Office: (432) 618-5081
Cell: (432) 618-5081
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Lavonne Johnson 
CRS
Realtor Associate

Emaillavonnejohnson@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 137
Office: (432) 618-5002
Cell: (432) 770-3883
Fax: (432) 694-1208

Gina Lann

Designated Broker 
Email: glann@legacyrealestate.com
Web: www.legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500
Ext:  157
Fax: (432) 687-6513
Jerry Lesikar 
Realtor Associate

Emailjlesikar@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 618-5040, Ext: 240
Cell: (432) 425-1096
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Michelle Lesikar 
SRS
Realtor Associate

Emailmlesikar@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 182
Office: (432) 618-5024
Cell: (432) 230-3633
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Sue Lytle  
ASR
Realtor Associate

Emailslytle41@gmail.com
Main(432) 687-6500, Ext: 174
Office(432) 618-5008
Cell(432) 661-5338
Fax(432) 520-0317

Martha Manulik  
Realtor Associate

Emailmartha@movingmidland.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 220
Cell: (432) 557-8744
Fax: (432) 618-5054

 

 
Karen Mason Karen Mason 
Realtor Associate

Emailkarenmason25@att.net
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 131 
Office: (432) 618-5031
Cell: (432) 349-3550
Fax: (432) 247-1741

 
Stephanie Masterson 
Realtor Associate

Emailsmasterson@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext. 199
Office:  (432) 684-9107

Cell: (432) 556-1564
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Stephanie Masterson Kim Merrill  
Realtor Associate

Emailkim_merrill@sbcglobal.net
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 233 
Office: (432) 618-5072
Cell: (432) 664-4702
Fax: (432) 687-6513

 
Kaiti Moss 
Realtor Associate

Emailkmoss@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 172
Office: (432) 618-5035
Cell:  (661) 904-7715
Fax: (432) 687-6513

 
Janice Murrell 
Realtor Associate

Emailjanice.murrell@gmail.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 151
Office: (432) 618-4663
Cell: (432) 349-7242
Fax: (432) 687-3823

 
Danny Norwood  
Realtor Associate

Emaildanny@dannynorwood.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 168
Office: (432) 618-5012
Cell: (432) 413-2764
Fax: (432) 618-5041

 
Donna Omar  
Realtor Associate

Emaildonna@donnaomar.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 130
Office: (432) 618-5030
Cell: (432) 349-1458
Fax: (432) 618-5062

 
Susan Palmer 

Realtor Associate

Emailspalmerreal@yahoo.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 171
Office: (432) 618-5021
Cell: (432) 978-7816
Fax: (432) 687-6513

 
Cheryl Parrish  
Realtor Associate

Emailcherylparrish@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 136
Office: (432) 618-5014
Cell: (432) 352-3053
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Mark Philliber 
Realtor Associate

Emailmgp@clearwire.net
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 156 
Office: (432) 618-5071
Cell: (432) 222-5071
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Josie Rendon  
Realtor Associate

Emailjosie@realestateinmidland.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 138
Office: (432) 618-5043
Cell: (432) 889-8394
Fax: (432) 618-5065

Gina Reyes  
Realtor Associate

Emailgreyes@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 230
Office: (432) 618-5061
Cell: (432) 553-6381
Fax: (432) 687-6513

 
Chandler Roberts
Realtor Associate

Emailcroberts@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 181
Office: (432) 618-5081
Cell: (432) 634-8529
Fax: (432) 687-6513

 
Stephanie Rogers  
Realtor Associate

Emailsrogers@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 143
Office: (432) 618-5015
Cell: (432) 978-9757
Fax: (432) 687-6513

 
Lisa Russell
Realtor Associate

Emaillrussell@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 179
Office: (432) 618-5028
Cell: (432) 741-5964
Fax: (432) 687-6513

 
Lydia Scudder  
Realtor Associate

Emaillscudder@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 228
Office: (432) 618-5060
Cell: (432) 853-2200
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Andrea Snell
Realtor Associate

Emailasnell@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 178
Office: (432) 618-5032
Cell: (432) 559-4417
Fax: (432) 687-6513

 
Peggy Spence
Realtor Associate

Emailpgspence55@aol.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 187
Office: (432) 618-5047
Cell: (432) 664-3011
Fax: (432) 618-5048

Ashley St. John  

Realtor Associate

Emailashbrasher@aol.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 153
Office: (432) 618-5005
Cell: (432) 352-6254
Fax: (432) 687-6513

Lauren Therrell 
Realtor Associate

Emailltherrell@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 239
Office: (432) 618-5079
Cell: (432) 557-4114
Fax: (432) 687-6513

 
Amy Turman  
Realtor Associate

Emailaturman@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 164
Office: (432) 618-5034
Cell: (817) 707-1020
Fax: (432) 687-6513

 
Wendy Waddell  
Realtor Associate

Emailwwaddell@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 185
Office: (432) 618-5052
Cell: (432) 638-9955
Fax: (432) 687-6513

 
Leah Watkins   

Realtor Associate

Emailcall4leah@gmail.com
Office: (432) 618-5020
Cell: (432) 599-2187
Fax: (432) 687-6513

 
Yvonne Gabaldon  
Realtor Associate

Emailygabaldon@legacyrealestate.com
Office: (432) 618-5070
Cell: (432) 210-6666
Fax: (432) 687-6513